Art. 15 The Jury will be made up of lecturers at the academy of music (Conservatorio) and by prominent persons in the world of music. Members of the Jury are not permitted to present their own students. The following Maestros have given their availability:

Schumann Award 2020 - International

Olga Kern (Chairman) - USA/Russia - pianist, renowned performer and teacher, lecturer at the Manhattan School of Music, artistic director of the Chamber Music Festival of the Virginia Arts and International Piano Competition "Olga Kern"

<u>Daniele Giorgi</u> - Italy - conductor and artistic director of the Promusica Symphonic Season of Pistoia

<u>Artur Jaron</u> - Poland - pianist, renowned performer and director of the state academies of music "Ludomir Różycki" in Kielce (Poland).

<u>Cristian Lupes</u> - Romania - manager of the Sibiu State Orchestra (Romania)

<u>Giuliano Mazzoccante</u> - Italy - pianist, renowned performer and lecturer at the "G.Braga" Conservatory of Teramo

- Art. 16 The decisions of the jury, which reserves the right not to award the prizes envisaged, will be final.
- **Art. 17** The organizing committee reserves the right to set up sub-committees for the various sections, and to integrate them with other jury members in the absence of the Maestros listed.